Almost got a heart attack after seeing this:

It’s nothing new
BSNL Dataone is know for it’s crap IPs. Dataone forces usage of proxy and allows spywares in their network. Here is the proof for the same: (Thanks Riyaz)
And going down the memory lane, Bitme.org has already banned Chennai Dataone IPs (or atleast most of them can’t open) long time back:

Now it’s a bad-sad news for me. I used to leech a lot of movie from there. Just want to know as to how many Chennai BSNL Dataone user can open Bitme or Bitsoup. Anyone?
Related Articles:



Subscribe
11 comments ↓
Hmm… that’s weird…
I can open that site well and fine…
no probs as of yet…
Bitme also? I’m still to ask many other ppl as to whether they can open BitSoup.. but many of the dudes here in Chennai can’t open Bitme.
It’s nothing wierd Praveen. Lot of my friends confirmed about the dataone bad proxies.
And I myself checked for more than 1000 dataone ip’s on spamhouse.org and found them blacklisted.
When I contacted the curresponding site owners, they asked me to contact my ISP.
And…. thats was the moost hilarious joke i’ve ever heard.
Yeah.. I prolly think that they won’t even know what all this means. Poor guys, I think they wouldn’t have done that knowingly.
Just use ibypass.com to connect to bitsoup..works fine for me!
Hmm… I’ll try that out.
Hey Sid,
Only thing is that it’s too slow even if I have my torrents off. And I’m yet to test it with torrents and whether I’m able to d/l it. Thanks for the tip.
It works like a charm!
You can overcame proxy thing for sure by many ways. But it isn’t that matters. What matters is that even after paying, BSNL is giving it’s users bad ips.
Hi i am from chennai using Airtel Broadband home unlimited.I want the inviation for the site http://www.bitme.org anyone has sent to my mail jamesh_reborn@yahoo.co.in thanks in advance.
Hi,
If anybody has an invite for bitsoup/Bitme.org or bitmetv.org kindly send me a mail on inox100@rediffmail.com.
Thanks in advance
Karina
if someone sends me an invite to Bitme.org or bitmetv.org I’ll send them an invite to Blackcats-Games.net…..send to chronic27249@netzero.com
Leave a Comment